TPD Seller Spotlight Series…Miss Haidee

TPD Seller Spotlight Series continues…Miss Haidee

CLOSED….Winner is stephanie bailey!!

Company…This week’s spotlight is Miss Haidee.

A Little Bit about Miss Haidee...Miss Haidee offers her delightful signature vintage dresses and tops/tunics for girls from birth to 12 years of age, they are keepers, beautifully made from vintage embroidery and exquisite linens.  This caters for both boys and girls and is available for pre purchase for beautiful boutiques worldwide. The designs are nostalgic and are made from the best quality cotton fabrics sourced from around the globe.

A Fun Little Tidbit…Miss Haidee is and strongly advocates that all her designs are made in Australia by loving mothers and grandmothers.

What’s Up for Grabs…One lucky winner will receive a vintage tunic from the available ones on her website.  Retail value is up to $70.00.  Worldwide shipping included.

How to Enter…Only up to 4 entries per person – please enter a comment for each entry!

  1. Become a fan of Miss Haidee on Facebook and leave a comment below telling us you did!
       For additional entries:
  1. Become a fan of Tea Party Designs on Facebook and leave a comment below telling us you did!
  2. Subscribe to Tea Party Designs blog and leave a comment telling us you signed up!
  3. Post about this giveaway on your Facebook page or Twitter and leave a comment below telling us you did!
The Fine Print…Contest closed to new entries on Sunday, July 10th at 10:00 PM EST.   One winner will be selected using random.org.  Any entries added after contest closed are not eligible.   Tea Party Designs has no direct business affiliation with this vendor.  Have fun and good luck!
Comments

  1. I am a fan of Miss Haidee on FB (Lauren Cupples Loeffel)

    laurenkloeffel@yahoo.com

  2. I am a fan of TPD on FB (Lauren Cupples Loeffel)

    laurenkloeffel@yahoo.com

  3. I am a subscriber of TPD blog!

    laurenkloeffel@yahoo.com

  4. I tweeted about the giveaway! (LaurenLoeffel1)

    laurenkloeffel@yahoo.com

  5. Susan F says:

    I am a fan of Miss Haidee on FB

  6. Susan F says:

    I am a fan of TPD on FB

  7. I’m so glad I found your FB page!!! We adorable your designs 🙂

  8. I am a fan of Miss Haidee on FB!

  9. I am a fan of Tea Party Designs on FB!

  10. Just joined the blog 🙂
    stepholeary@gmail.com

  11. Just tweeted about the giveaway!!! Hope I win!! My sweet baby girl would look so cute in these dresses!

  12. Rebecca Chastain says:

    I am a fan of Miss Haidee on fb 🙂

  13. Rebecca Chastain says:

    I am already a fan of TPD on fb

  14. Rebecca Chastain says:

    I posted on facebook about the giveaway 🙂

  15. Elizabeth Hall says:

    I am a fan of Miss Haidee on FB.

  16. Elizabeth Hall says:

    I am a fan of TPD on FB.

  17. Cerissa beveridge says:

    Fan of ms h on fb

  18. Cerissa beveridge says:

    Fan of tp on fb

  19. Kristin says:

    Fan of Miss Haidee!

  20. Kristin says:

    Fan of Tea Party Designs!

  21. Kristin says:

    Shared!

  22. stephanie bailey says:

    New fan of Miss Haidee!! Love vintage!

  23. stephanie bailey says:

    I’ve been a fan of TPD for quite some time!!

  24. stephanie bailey says:

    I’m now a subscriber to your blog!! 🙂

  25. stephanie bailey says:
  26. I already like you on FB 🙂

  27. I liked Miss Haidee on FB

  28. I signed up for the newsletter

  29. I posted about the giveaway on FB. The dresses are TOO CUTE!

  30. Devon bain says:

    I’m a fan of Miss Haidee on FB. Such cute stuff!

  31. Candice Logan says:

    I am a fan of Miss Haidee on FB

  32. Candice Logan says:

    I am already a fan of Tea Party Designs on FB

  33. Candice Logan says:

    I subscribed to TPD blog!

  34. Breathless! So adorable! I am a FB fan now!

  35. I am already a fan of Tea Party!

  36. I am a fan of Miss Haidee Clothing on FB

  37. I am a fan of TPD on FB 🙂

  38. I am subscribed to your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

